Home | Join Alumni List | Grad Look-Up | Reunion Info
 
 

1998 Alumni List

Back to Lookup page

If you want to see more information on someone - click on their FIRST NAME.


 
First NameMaidenLast NameCityStateE-mail
Alicia Benedict Winsted CT alibene80@charter.net
Michelle Bors West Granby CT Meem1218@msn.com
Lauren Gubbels Bourke Lincoln NE lrgubbels@yahoo.com
Christine Rocco Caruolo Hebron CT chrissyrocco@hotmail.com
Jenny Chung Chung-Seam East Hartland CT csjc07@hotmail.com
Roberto Delgado San Jose CA roberto.delgado@gmail.com
Scott Demyon Bel Air CALIFORNIA Scottyd944@yahoo.com
William H Descy Columbia SC willdescy@hotmail.com
Alicia Dodd Delray Beach FL alicianation@aol.com
Catherine Dunne North Granby CT CathyLeigh123@hotmail.com
Ryan Foley Newport RI rfoley@stacastlehill.uscg.mil
Jennifer Gibbs Alexandria VA Jhgibbs@hotmail.com
Kristine Gingras Denver COLORADO kgingras622@yahoo.com
Karen Purinton Humes Wakefield RI kpgirl34@hotmail.com
Bethany Kendrick Farmington CT bettejane2003@yahoo.com
Jessica Ferreira Kiang Durham NC missmusic98@gmail.com
Chad Lally Ewa BEACH HI chadlally@yahoo.com
Erika Wayand Magdule Budd Lake NJ anamcara417@hotmail.com
James Maher Manchester CT JMaher710@hotmail.com
Nicole Maker Wesley Chapel FL nicolemaker@tampabay.rr.com
Sarah Marshall hisarah2@yahoo.com
Kyle Maxwell myrtle beach SOUTH CAROLINA maxwellk10@yahoo.com
Dot Fetzer Muszynski Granville MA dottij3@yahoo.com
Meghan Nagy CaptNagy@aol.com
Chris Riggott Portland ME criggott@unumprovident.com
Marissa Shaw Rosenfield Litchfield CT mcs80@hotmail.com
Lauren Blanchard Smith Tallahassee FL themightylore@yahoo.com
Beth Terney West Hartford CT elterney23@yahoo.com
Amanda Lang Usko North Granby CT amandibambi@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Walker Granby CT interiordrywalljeff@comcast.net