Home | Join Alumni List | Grad Look-Up | Reunion Info
 
 

1997 Alumni List

Back to Lookup page

If you want to see more information on someone - click on their FIRST NAME.


 
First NameMaidenLast NameCityStateE-mail
Kelly Dlubac Waltham MA kellyad123@aol.com
Leanna Gabourel Gabourel-Carroll Windsor CT Leanna279@aol.com
Jeanna Gatten Saco ME jeanna_129@hotmail.com
Catherine Guarco Granby CT cguarco@verizon.net
Gina Hatzilambrou Halkiotis Elliniko ATHENS ugina3@hotmail.com
Liz Harmon Windsor CT elizabetharmon@yahoo.com
Jarrett LaClair Marshfield MA jlaclair@adelphia.net
Alisha Markee West Granby CT alidollzz@aol.com
Kristina LaChance Nordell East Windsor CT knordell78@yahoo.com
Melissa Piwonski Ramos Enfield CT Barronrox1@yahoo.com
Julia Sybalsky
Meghan Doyle Wishneski Unionville CT meghan.wishneski@yahoo.com
Kevin A Yoreo Ellington CT Kyoreo@sbcglobal.net