Home | Join Alumni List | Grad Look-Up | Reunion Info
 
 

1995 Alumni List

Back to Lookup page

If you want to see more information on someone - click on their FIRST NAME.


 
First NameMaidenLast NameCityStateE-mail
Bobbijo Bohn Apollo Beach FL bobbibohn@tampabay.rr.com
Kyle Caisse Enfield CT kcaisse@cox.net
Erica Choinski Choinski Millbury MA Lajournee@aol.com
Aimee Eberly Old Lyme CT aimee_eberly@yahoo.com
Ryan Hughes San Antonio TX rtccoupe@yahoo.com
Sara Lambert West Granby CT slambert805@hotmail.com or saralambert@thecrabpot.com
Ann Marie Latella Boston MA annmarie@isic.org
Katie Leavitt Farmington CT katherineleavitt@yahoo.com
Matt Maher Unionville CT matt@sunrisect.com
Carli O'Connell Hartford CT carlioconnell@netzero.net
Bill Pomponi West Hartford CT wpomponi@comcast.net
Dail Procko High Point NC AlanDail@aol.com
Jilene Logie Ray Las Vegas NV logieann@yahoo.com
Vanessa Sasso Malden MA vanessasasso@yahoo.com
Sarah Sutton Thayer Simsbury CT saritabeth@yahoo.com
Justin Walker Hamden CT sevnofspades@hotmail.com
Jason Warnke West Hartford CT j.warnke@comcast.net
Stephen Yanosy Newington CT