Home | Join Alumni List | Grad Look-Up | Reunion Info
 
 

1982 Alumni List

Back to Lookup page

If you want to see more information on someone - click on their FIRST NAME.


 
First NameMaidenLast NameCityStateE-mail
Paual Girard Abrahamson West Granby CT paulaabrahamson@cox.net
Jo-Ann Berger Askew Granby CT jaskew3@cox.net
Kathryn O'Brien Bain Stafford Springs CT kobain@cox.net
Michael Blezard South Windsor CT mblezard@cox.net
Kathleen Mattavi Christensen West Hartford CT ckchristensen@comcast.net
Cheryl Peterson Dowling Granby CT cpeted@cox.net
Janet Thomas Gemme Simsbury CT jtggem@comcast.net
sharon arnold hay atlanta GA shay333@hotmail.com
Ken LaPent Simsbury CT. kenchriskyle@comcast.net
Robert Longley Granby CT longleyr@cox.net
Julie Ryan Salt Lake City UT kaelily_1@yahoo.com
Jose Soto Los Angeles CA atomiczebra@aol.com
PENNY SILKEY STANTON PHOENIX AZ penny@inventoryadjusters.com
Deb Fullwood Torgersen Granby CT Torgersen@cox.net
Michele Smith Turner Patuxent River MD pebbs_64@yahoo.com
Eric Vieweg Wethersfield CT viewegs1@cox.net
Kevin Witkos Canton CT witkos@comcast.net
Thomas Woodsome Bristol CT woodsomet@comcast.net