Home | Join Alumni List | Grad Look-Up | Reunion Info
 
 

1967 Alumni List

Back to Lookup page

If you want to see more information on someone - click on their FIRST NAME.


 
First NameMaidenLast NameCityStateE-mail
Bob Brusa Granby CT bobb@amortgagesearch.com
Patricia (Trish) Jones Carone Wethersfield CT mushka145@hotmail.com or trish@siroistool.com
Janice Braem DeLisle Anna TX DeLisle4@aol.com
Carol Riggott Evonsion East Hartland CT carolevon@yahoo.com
Kathryn Freese Waynesboro PA cooncat49@gmail.com
Jeanne McMillan Haldeman Granby CT gene_haldeman@hotmail.com
Deborah Newton McKeon West Hartford CT Debmckeon@juno.com
Deborah Pike Nolan Granby CT denolan@sbcglobal.net
Janice Peichert Parnham Lebanon ME jcparn@yahoo.com
Charles Perry West Hartford CT perry-eag@earthlink.net
Michael Purcell Rocky Hill CT jpurc15918@aol.com
Marcia Riis Tyrol Vassalboro MAINE dtyrol@fairpoint.net or mtyrol@erskineacademy.org
Susan Holcomb Voudren Tolland MA svoudren@juno.com
Frank A. White West Suffield CT fwhite@suffieldtownhall.com
Michael Yourous Radcliff KY myourous@comcast.net