The Parade Committee

The parade is organized by a group of dedicated local volunteers, many of whom have proudly served our country in the military, all of whom are dedicated to ensuring the contributions of John Basilone are remembered for generations to come.

John Pacifico Chairman 908-429-8868
Doris Rodriguez Secretary  
Peter Vitelli Treasurer  
Carlo Basilone
Anna Louise Bongiovi
Ed Danberry
CWO4 Nick D'Andrea
Gino Deluca
Louis Filiano
John Havay
Dan Jaxel
Margaret Johnson
William Lester
Ray Lynch
Theresa Lyons
Ernie Mondics
Walter Olkowski
John Patente
Herb Patullo
Mayor Philip Possessky
Jack Rice
Chuck Schaeffer
Al Shubach
Chief Michael Sniscak
Captain Gary Stramaglia
Ziggy Wisniewski


Parade Committee Meetings:

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM

Borough of Raritan Municipal Building
22 First Street, Raritan NJ 08869

June July Aug Sept
6/23 7/28 8/25 9/1